Testimonials

Adult Home Care
 
We were very pleased with your service. My husband has done very well post his hip-replacement surgery. He was very impressed with your team especially the Physical Therapist. I have already recommended you to his Doctor. Hope he sends you some more business.
 
 - Shelly Helmann, 10-26-2014
 
 
 
 
I would highly recommend this company for their responsiveness & flexibility. due to several family members making frequent trips to visit my dad, our weekly schedules changed constantly . the aides, therapists and nurses were very accommodating. thank you for your services.
 
 - G G Ropes, 06-11-2014
 
 
 
 
Just hired this company for my mom. I like the fact that they have both skilled care and sitter services. It was referred by our doctor. So far its been a smooth experience.
 
 - Daviedave, 04-14-2014
 
 
 
 
We interviewed this agency when we were considering in home care for my mom. They had very good credentials and references...however, we could not use them because my mom had to go into a nursing home.
 
 - diamond63, 08-04-2013
 
 
 
 
Loved Vera & Marilyn! Great office staff too...thanks for all your help during my brothers recovery.
 
 - shanewat60, 07-07-2013
 
 
 
 
I've been using Accessible to care for my mom for close to 2 years now. We've had the same 2 caregivers & are very happy with them. Also, the office staff is very cooperative and responsive.
 
 - hk463, 05-24-2013
 
 
 
 
Accessible's aides provided round the clock care for my mom in her last stages of Alzheimer's. I would highly recommend Nicole and Lidia from their staff. They were excellent.
 
 - lizcooper, 03-29-2013
 
 
 
 
I am forever indebted to these folks for caring for my parents who live in Dallas. I live out of state and they did not have any family around. My dad has Parkinson's & mom was burnt out. Accessible's caregivers have been doing a wonderful job and providing exceptional service so that my parents can stay at home for as long as they possibly can. Thank you!!
 
 - Sgberg, 03-06-2013
 
 
 
 

About

→ About
 
→ Why Us
 
→ Our Approach
 
→ Testimonials
 
→ Accreditations
 
→ Testimonials on caring.com

I am a current client of this provider.
We've been impressed with this company's follow-up and promptness. Just started services for our dad this week. The nurse and therapist seem knowledgeable.

Posted by mattybm March 12, 2015 - Rating - ★★★★☆

I am a current client of this provider.
Our family has been with this company since 2011. First my dad was diagnosed with Alzheimer's and we used their caregivers in his last stages. Recently my mother's condition has deteriorated and she has become bed bound. Fortunately, they still have the same caregivers working for them and they were able to get the same caregivers that cared for my dad to care for our mom. My sister and i are very grateful to have them.

Posted by jay.kpr January 16, 2015 - Rating - ★★★★★
 
→ Click here to view more reviews on caring.com